Taking a Break to Write

To my dear three readers: I know that I have not been very active at all recently. There is a reason for all of this though. I’m actually writing a book. At this point, I do not want to release any information about the book to public, so I can’t tell you all the little details yet.

So this means I will be taking a break from my blogging for an unknown amount of time to write this book. Unless a miracle happens and a publisher comes to me to publish it, I will be self-publishing it in it’s entirety.

I still don’t know where it will be published, but I know God has put this on my heart to write it. I may or may not have a blog or two during this period, but the outcome of this break from blogging should be well worth it. Thank you for taking time out of your day to read this. I love you all (and by all, I mean all three of my readers).

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

